Books Excerpts News Bio
Margaret Moore's Published Works

Many of Margaret's books are linked -- sequels, trilogies and series.
However, Margaret writes each book to "stand alone,"
so if you don't read in order, you shouldn't feel "lost."

MM's Harlequin® Historicals

MM's HQN Books

MM's Avon Books

MM's Young Adult Historical Romance

The Quick List
List of all MM's books by publisher.

Margaret's Books by Time Period:

Dark Ages

Medieval England and Wales

Restoration England

Regency England

Victorian England and Wales

Pre-Civil War Massachusetts

Note: there are other authors named Margaret Moore. If a book title is NOT listed on this website, it is by a different author.


Books Excerpts News Bio

Privacy Policy